Products

Compatibility as a precondition 

Natural gas storage is an important topic for the energy supplies of tomorrow. EWE recognised this early on and can now look back on 40 years of experience in this sector – with innovative and market-oriented storage solutions in excellently situated locations: 

  • Nüttermoor, Huntorf and Jemgum in the middle of the northwestern European natural gas roundabout 
  • Rüdersdorf for increased security of supplies in Brandenburg 

Take advantage of EWE’s storage services with connections to national and international transmission systems for low- and high-calorific gas. Please feel free to make an appointment with EWE’s natural gas storage experts. 

Storage Service and Storage Access 

In accordance with our contractual conditions, we offer various storage services in a transparent and non-discriminatory way – depending on the storage location and availability. Information about storage services offered and respective contractual documents relating to different storage locations / products are available under the links below.
Do you have questions about our storage products or special requirements ? Please use our contact form or feel free to address us!

Mobil kann dieser Inhalt leider nicht angeboten werden. Bitte öffnen Sie die Seite auf einem Computer.

Produkte

Unsere Speicherdienstleistungen


Erdgasspeicher sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Energieversorgung von morgen. EWE hat das früh erkannt und kann mittlerweile auf mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet zurückblicken – mit innovativen und marktorientierten Speicherlösungen an strategisch günstig gelegenen Standorten:

  • Nüttermoor, Huntorf und Jemgum im Zentrum der nordwesteuropäischen Erdgasdrehscheibe
  • Rüdersdorf für mehr Versorgungssicherheit in Brandenburg
EWE GASSPEICHER vermietet Speicherkapazitäten transparent und diskriminierungsfrei. Profitieren Sie von unseren Speicherdienstleistungen mit Anbindungen an nationale und internationale L- und H-Gas-Transportnetze.


Speicherservice und Speicherzugang


Entsprechend unserem Standardspeichervertrag und Allgemeinen Speicherzugangsbedingungen bieten wir transparent und diskriminierungsfrei verschiedene - je nach Speicherort und Verfügbarkeit - Speicherservices an. Informationen zu den einzelnen angebotenen Speicherservices, wie auch entsprechende Vertragsunterlagen inkl. standort-/produktspezifischen Anlagen finden Sie unter den folgenden Menüpunkten: